Sunday, 31 October 2010

2010 Local Body election - final results

Final election results for all wards throughout the Auckland Council area can be found here.

The final results for the Puketapapa Local Board, which Roskill Community Voice contested in 2010 for the first time, were as follows:

The top six candidates were successful; in order of number of votes:  Michael Wood (Roskill Community Voice), Nigel Turnbull (Citizens & Ratepayers), Julie Fairey (RCV), Richard Barter (C&R), Peter Muys (C&R), Ella Kumar (C&R).